Registrations have closed.
Webinar: Business school abroad? Why not Portugal?

Webinar: Business school abroad? Why not Portugal?

285 285 people viewed this event.

Looking to attend Business School? Learn more about what Portuguese universities have to offer and why the Financial Times ranks them in the Top 30.

In the past few years, Portuguese universities have gained tremendous popularity for their top-notch education and high rankings. Their graduates are hired by large global institutions, work in many different countries and industries, and adapt well to all work cultures.

So, what makes them so special? Learn more by joining PUSCC for a virtual conversation on Business Schools in Portugal with special guests:

Victoria Winter, Director of Institutional Relations and International Development at NOVA School of Business and Economics
Michael Baum, Director of Global Education at Universidade Católica
Pedro Quelhas de Brito, Dean, Universidade do Porto

When: Wednesday, March 16, 2022, at 12:30 EST (9:30am PT & 5:30pm Portugal).
Where: Upon registration, you’ll receive a Zoom link for the event.

Our guests will address all aspects of the learning experience, including academic, social, and cultural. The session will include time for Q&A.

Zoom recording is now available!

 

Date And Time

2022-03-16 @ 12:30 PM to
2022-03-16 @ 01:30 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends

Scroll to Top